How To Wear: Dungarees in Autumn/Winter

Hi guys! It’s getting cold here recently and I’ve been craving cute autumn outfits. Dungarees are a very summery staple and can be tricky to wear in other seasons so I’ve put together what I think is a super cute autumn outfit with dungarees.

Untitled #1488

 

The dungarees I’ve used are the Black Skinny Fit Dungaree from Miss Selfridge for £39.20 (originally £49). Obviously you can swap these for cheaper ones (Primark currently have some) but the black denim is great for the autumn and winter aesthetic. I’ve paired these with a Khaki Crew Neck Long Sleeve Top from New Look for £5.99. I’m in love with khaki, from tops to jackets to jeans, and it looks great with black jeans. I’ve added some classically-me Faux Leather Combat Boots from Forever 21 for £29 and a Black Suedette Biker Jacket from New Look for £39.99, which can be traded in for a warmer coat in the winter. New Look has this jacket in so many colours and I love all of them. Finally, I put in a Western-Inspired Crossbody Bag for £20 from Forever 21. Crossbody bags are 50/50 for me if they’re too small but I think this one suits this perfectly, especially if it’s with a dark red lip and cool nails.

I hope you like this outfit! What are your favourite colours this season?

 

 

 

 


2 thoughts on “How To Wear: Dungarees in Autumn/Winter

Leave a comment