Primark’s Stranger Things Range – My Favourite Pieces

st outfit edit-tile

Primark released a Stranger Things range at the start of the year which includes pyjamas, t-shirts, hoodies and homeware – all things I can’t resist. I grabbed as much as I could hold: two sets of pyjamas, jogging bottoms and a hoodie. They are all sooo comfortable and cute. I’ve been absolutely loving the zipped hoodie considering how much it has rained lately and I’ve been basically living in the combination of the joggers and pyjama top when I’ve been at home. I was only doing a quick shop and I didn’t have time to properly look around so I didn’t get to pick up everything I wanted and I don’t think my Primark had the entire range in but I plan to go back and find more Stranger Things clothes to live in – I especially want the scrunchies!

 


Leave a comment